SCDC 2021 Re-organization

Last Tuesday, June 15th, the SCDC held their annual reorganization meeting via zoom. We are pleased to announce the unanimous re-election of our Executive Board, Chairwoman Dawne Rowe, Vice Chairman Scott Fadden, Treasurer Diane Wexler, and Secretary Leslie Boen. The Sussex County Democratic Committee enthusiastically looks forward to continuing our momentum with these strong Democratic leaders at the helm as we head into the 2021 election cycle with a full slate of candidates!

May be an image of 4 people and text