Congratulations to the NJ State Dem Committee

The SCDC congratulates Chairman John Currie, Vice Chairwoman Peg Schaffer, Secretary Janice Kovach and Treasurer Kelly Maer on their re-election to the New Jersey State Democratic Committee!

We look forward to our continued momentum and growth of the Democratic Party here in Sussex County under their tireless and stalwart leadership. Our congratulations also extend to Essex County Chairman Leroy Jones for his leadership and the inspiring speech he delivered prior to personally nominating Chairman Currie for re-election. Their collaboration serves as an exemplar of unity and democratic values.  Lastly, we thank our Democratic State Representatives, Anthony Riccardi and Michele Van Allen, for their exceptional dedication to Sussex County and for their continued support of Chairman Currie and Vice Chairwoman Schaffer.